Warwickshire Conservatives | Contact Us
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-308,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-11.0,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive

Contact Us

Get in touch

Contact the Warwickshire County Council Conservative Group. To contact your local Councillor please see our team page.



Warwickshire is a landlocked county in the West Midlands, famous for being the birthplace of William Shakespeare.

The county is divided into five districts:  North Warwickshire, Nuneaton and Bedworth, Rugby, Warwick and Stratford-on-Avon.